Ipl best wicket

, sR 4w/5w 1, yuzvendra Chahal / 1/0 2, umesh Yadav / 1/0 3, kuldeep Yadav 4. Even at the age of 36, the Chennai-based wicket-keeper scores in style for the Chennai Super Kings. Listen to the latest songs, only on m more stats.
He has so far played in the IPL for four different teams. He has five fifties and one century to his name. After being selected by Sunrisers Hyderabad, he made his IPL debut in 2013. Rahul won the Orange Cap in the IPL 2020 after scoring the most runs. This Madhya Pradesh wicket-keeper is the IPLs fifth most successful wicketkeeper, with 75 dismissals, 65 catches, and 10 stumps in 111 matches. However, KLs performance as a wicketkeeper in the IPL makes him one of the best wicketkeepers in the IPL. Dismissals, dis/Inn 1, mS Dhoni.758 2, dinesh Karthik.747 3, robin Uthappa.789 4, wriddhiman Saha.732 5, parthiv Patel.663. Our website makes no guarantees about the accuracy of the information. KL Rahul Kannur Lokesh Rahul, also known as KL Rahul, is an Indian international cricketer who currently plays as a wicketkeeper for the Punjab Kings in the Indian Premier League.

Leading Wicket -Tracker in IPL 2021 (Purple Cap)

Best Wicketkeepers In IPL Who Is The Best Wicket-keeper Gilchrist had the most dismissals in Test cricket of any Australian wicketkeeper. Saha is well-known among cricket fans for his remarkable wicketkeeping career, which included 79 dismissals in 105 matches, 59 catches, and 20 stumps. Patel ipl 2020 dc made his IPL debut in 2008 with the Chennai Super Kings.
In all formats of the game, a good wicket-keeper can turn the game with one exceptional act; a diving catch, lightning speed stumping or even a runout. Chennai Super Kings, delhi Capitals, gujarat Titans, kolkata Knight Riders. Naman Ojha was a wicketkeeper-batsman for SunRisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals in the Indian Premier League. Because of his exceptional performance and skills, Karthik has been ranked as the second-best wicketkeeper in IPL history. IPL Teams, span, matches, innings, total Dis, catches. Dhoni is one of the most prolific one-day international run-scorers, having scored over 10,000 runs. Kumar Sangakkara Kumar Chokshanada Sangakkara, better known as Kumar Sangakkara, is a former Sri Lankan cricketer. Adam Gilchrist Adam Craig Gilchrist, better known as Adam Gilchrist, is a former Australian cricketer.

A 22-year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra. He was the highest run-getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR. Get updated list.

Purple Cap IPL 2022 Leading Ticket takers in IPL 2022

Top 15 Best Wicket Keepers in IPL: The best from behind IPL records and performances. Pants IPL wicketkeeping career has been ipl 2006 fantastic and impressive, with 60 dismissals in 66 matches, 47 catches, and 13 stumps. A brilliant piece of work by the wicketkeeper, on the other hand, can help the team dominate the opposition. Moreover, the evolution of wicket keeping has seen creative techniques such as effective run-outs without looking ipl 2006 and guiding spinners.
Mostly playing in the middle-order, Dinesh provided those priceless cameos and even batted under pressure a few times for his respective side. They are followed by Delhi Capitals Kuldeep Yadav, Royal Challengers Bangalores Wanindu Hasaranga Sunrisers Hyderabads T Natarajan. You might be interested in knowing Virat Kohli To Step Down As RCB Captain After The Second Leg Of IPL 2021 Conclusion We hope you enjoyed our list of the best IPL wicketkeepers. NV Ojha was a right-handed batsman and top-order wicket-keeper for India in international cricket. He ranks second in the league in terms of most stumped wicketkeepers. POS, player, runs, wkts, sR, no ipl 2006 data found. In the crucial stage of the game, these things are the most important. Saha has previously played for four different teams.

IPL 2021 leading wicket takers and also find out who has the. IPL purple cap right now? Find latest bowling stats.

IPL 2022 Purple Cap: IPL Purple Cap Holder List, Most

M - Indian Premier League Official Website Player, m Ins, ovs, runs, wkts, ipl 18 bBI, avg. Lucknow Super Giants, mumbai Indians, punjab Kings, rajasthan Royals. Patels outstanding IPL wicketkeeping career earned him a spot on this list. All Time Leaders, ipl 13 schedule filter, pOS, player, bF.
He played a key role in CSKs success over the years as both a captain and a wicketkeeper. We would appreciate your valuable feedback in the comment box. He was a member of the RCB squad in IPL 2020 but did not play a single game. The IPL is the richest league due to its large budget investment and global fan base. After being signed by the Deccan Chargers, he made his IPL debut in 2008. Nonetheless, ipl 19 match we have compiled a list of the best IPL wicketkeepers of all time, who have earned their place on the list through outstanding wicketkeeping careers.

MS Dhoni (IPL Best Wicket, keeper). Naman V Ojha. Quinton de Kock. IPL Wicket, keeper Ranking.