Csk ipl final list

the total of 208/7. It was CSK's seventh IPL Finals as they faced Sunrisers Hyderabad who were playing only their second at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The Chennai Super Kings lost the match by 41 runs as they managed only 161 runs at a loss of 8 wickets from 20 overs.
KKR won the final by three wickets after successfully chasing down the target of 200 runs with three balls to spare. Lifted the beautiful IPL Trophy, KKR's Andre Russell was awarded the player of the tournament award. Chennai Super Kings however failed scoring just 125 runs for 9 wickets in 20 overs losing the match by 23 runs. With the help of Manish Pandey's 94 off 50 balls, KKR scored 200/7 with three balls to spare and lifted the coveted IPL Trophy for the second time. A young team mostly made of uncapped Indian players were absolutely brilliant and showed great discipline under the leadership of Shane Warne, who was both the coach and the captain of the Rajasthan Royals. CSK are also going into the game with an unchanged squad. Shane Warne and Adam Gilchrist led their respective teams to championship wins in the first two years of the tournament before a clear lead was taken by Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni with 5 and 4 trophy wins respectively. CSK ) and the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will battle it out in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 final in Dubai on Friday. IPL Winner (2019) - Mumbai Indians A fourth title for the Mumbai Indians, made Mumbai the most successful team in the history of the Indian Premier League.

IPL finals list: From CSK s consecutive titles to MI

IPL 2021, CSK vs KKR: List Of All Indian Premier League Mumbai Indians faced Chennai Super Kings in a low scoring match at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. CSK chased down the huge target and scored 181/2 with nine balls to spare and lifted the coveted IPL Trophy for the third time. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis formed a formidable pair at the top of the order for the Super Kings. Dubai 8 2020, mumbai Indians 5 wickets, delhi Capitals, dubai 8 2019, mumbai Indians 1 run.
Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets in Dubai to clinch their fifth IPL trophy. MI were off to a flying start as Rohit and Quinton De Kock made 45 runs in just 4 overs and later on, Ishan Kishan scoring 33* led the defending champions to a comfortable victory by 5 wickets in the Dream eason. As Rohit Sharma and. IPL 2019: Match 23, CSK vs KKR, Match Prediction: Who will win today's match? KKR won their second IPL title in 2014 after defeating Kings XI Punjab in a high-scoring final. CSK Playing XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c wk Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood. As the two teams get ready to take on each other one final time this season for the elusive title, here is a look back at all 12 finals played in IPL so far since the inaugural edition of the tournament in 2008. This time Mumbai scored a massive ipl 2021 car winner 202 runs at a loss of 5 wickets from 20 overs. Mumbai Indians have won two IPL finals by 1 run each.

Shahbaz Ahmed (41 runs of 27 balls Suyash Prabhudessai (34 of 18 balls and wicketkeeper Dinesh Karthik (34 of 14 balls) did try their best to help the team chase down the target, however, it wasn t enough for RCB to chase down the target. For CSK, Maheesh Theekshana finished with four wickets, conceding only 33 runs in his four overs. CSK defeated Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the final to win their maiden IPL title. Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, chennai Super Kings became the first team to win consecutive IPL titles after lifting the trophy once again in 2011.

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners

IPL 2022: CSK Final Squad after csk ipl final list IPL 2022 Auction Chennai Mumbai Indians won a thrilling IPL final by just one ipl 2021 broadcast run against Rising Pune Supergiant in the 2017 season to bag their third IPL crown. IPL Winner (2016) - Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad faced the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the 2016 IPL finals. CSK skipper MS Dhoni admitted that he too would have bowled first as the ball stops a bit initially.
Mumbai Indians was the first team to secure a berth in the IPL 2020 final after defeating Delhi Capitals in Qualifier 1 last week. Shardul Thakur, Moeen Ali and Ravindra Jadeja were among the X-factor players that the brilliance of Dhoni employed to perfection. IPL Winner (2018) - Chennai Super Kings It was the comeback year for the Chennai Super Kings as they returned after serving the two year ban following the match-fixing fiasco. Shane Watson became man of the tournament for the second time for his exceptional all round performance. Chennai Super Kings won the first of their three titles in 2010 after missing out closely on the trophy in 2008. IPL Winner (2011) - Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title consecutively in 2011 and established a record which is yet to be broken of winning the IPL twice consecutively. IPL Winner (2015) - Mumbai Indians After a gap of one year, it was Mumbai Indians' turn again to lift the IPL title. The Dads Army as they are titled, very few had expected the Men in Yellow to play competitive cricket let alone win the tournament owing to their players performances in the previous edition of the IPL in the UAE. Opinions, nation Wants To Know, initiatives.

CSK defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 58 runs in the final. IPL Final, 2010, CSK vs Mumbai Indians (MI CSK won their first, iPL trophy in 2010 when they defeated MI by 22 runs. Suresh Raina won the player of the match for his unbeaten knock of 57 runs.

CSK vs KKR, IPL 2021 Final: Today s match- Players list

CSK Squad IPL-2022 - CSK Team Players List Chennai Super Kings have played the most number of finals in the history of Indian Premier League (8). Gaikwad earned the Orange Cap while his opening partner finished only next to him in the leading run-getters list. Andre Russell from Kolkata Knight Riders was awarded the player of the tournament award for his contribution of 510 runs and 11 wickets in the tournament. However, a different KKR side turned up in the UAE.
Murali Vijay was awarded the Man of the match award in the finals for his score of 95 runs. MI will be gunning for their fifth IPL crown by successfully defending their title while Delhi Capitals will be aiming to end the 12-year-long drought for their maiden IPL trophy. Sunrisers Hyderabad 8 runs, royal Challengers Bangalore, bangalore 8 2015 Mumbai Indians 41 runs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 3 wickets Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 2013 Mumbai Indians 23 runs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata. Mumbai 8 2017, mumbai Indians 1 run, rising Pune Supergiants, hyderabad 8 2016. RCB's captain Virat Kohli was awarded the man of the tournament award for his yet to be broken record 973 runs from 16 innings, which also included csk ipl final list four centuries. Edited by Ritwik Kumar, sort by: Login to post your comment, login to reply). Mumbai Indians faced Rising Pune Supergiants at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad for IPL 2017 finals.

Share, chennai Super Kings (192/3) won the, iPL 2021 by 27 runs, with Kolkata Knight Riders (169/5) finishing second. IPL Winners Runners List - From 2008 to 2021. List of released CSK players Suresh Raina (VC) India Batsman 11 Crore Dwayne Bravo Trinidad and Tobago All-Rounder.4 Crore Sam Curran England All-Rounder.5 Crore Karn Sharma India All-Rounder 5 Crore Shardul Thakur India Bowler.6 Crore Ambati. Csk: ruturaj gaikwad, faf du plessis, suresh raina, ambati rayudu, ravindra jadeja, ms dhoni (c wk dwayne bravo, shardul thakur, deepak chahar, imran tahir, robin uthappa, cheteshwar pujara.