Ipl all time records

of these squads have their supporters on their tiptoes hooting for their victory. They won their first IPL title in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist. Most wickets, player, span, mat, inns, overs. / 2 0 (Deccan Chargers, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore) P Kumar.
/ 0 0 (Gujarat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad) DW Steyn. He took the first wicket for Rajasthan Royals when he dismissed Delhi Daredevils dasher, Virender Sehwag. Team records, batting records, bowling records, wicketkeeping records. He has been the most successful player from Rajasthan Royals who later played for Chennai Super Kings. / 0 0 (Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad) PP Ojha. / 1 0 (Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore) HV Patel. / 3 1 (Chennai Super Kings, Gujarat Lions, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Rajasthan Royals) UT Yadav. To help make this website better, to improve and personalize your experience and for advertising purposes, are you happy to accept cookies and other technologies). The public have encountered some exciting matches, seen outstanding performances, yet cringe worthy ones too, and have related to some emotional moments as well. Chris Gayle holding off the title of greatest batsman.

M - Indian Premier League Official Website - Results

IPL Record - List of all IPL Records Stats - Sportskeeda Brendon McCullum scored 158 runs in that match and give KKR a mighty win. The IPL gave a platform to many players. In this match, KKRs fast bowler, Ishant Sharma took the first wicket to dismiss the Former Indian skipper ipl team coaches 2021 Rahul Dravid (who was captain of RCB at the time). Must Read: Emotional Moments for players during IPL Matches.
/ 2 1 (Pune Warriors, Sunrisers Hyderabad) R Ashwin. He dismissed Karan Goyal who was the opening batsman from the opposing team. Gony was the first wicket-taker for Chennai Super Kings in the 2008 season of the IPL. / 1 0 (Rajasthan Royals) JH Kallis. The KKR team had made just 131 runs, and the opposition team having three all-time great T20 batsmen in their line-up, Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, and AB de Villiers, could have given KKR a tough sniff, let alone. / 4 1 (Deccan ipl team ranking list Chargers, Delhi ipl team coaches 2021 Capitals, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad) PP Chawla. The former Australian all-rounder, Shane Watson has also featured on this list.

Indian batsman Virat Kohli holds the record for the most runs made in the. IPL, since its beginning in 2008. Chris Gayle, however, holds many of the individual scoring records including, highest-individual score in a match (175 runs off 66 balls most centuries (6 the most 6s scored (326) most 6s in a match (17 fastest century (from 30 balls). AB de Villiers holds the record for Player.

IPL Record - List of all-time IPL Records Stats - CricTracker

Indian Premier League Cricket Team Records Stats Mumbai Indians Dhawal Kulkarni, this name from the Mumbai Indians camp has now gone for a toss. / 0 1 (Deccan Chargers, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rising Pune Supergiants, Sunrisers Hyderabad) MJ McClenaghan. The Sri Lankan all-rounder, Thisara Perera took the first wicket for the Orange Army in the 2013 season.
Please follow and like us: IPL records all time, the Indian Premier League is famously known as a cricket festival. / 0 0 (Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune Supergiant) ipl team auction live streaming AB Dinda. Must Read: The Best Opening Pairs in Test Cricket to have scored the most runs. / 1 0 (Mumbai Indians) SK Trivedi. Perera took the wicket of Indias, Robin Uthappa who played for Pune Warriors India at the time. We all remember the first match of the IPL 2008 season where Baz smashed an unbeaten ton against Dravids poor bowling attack from RCB. / 6 1 (Mumbai Indians a Mishra. / 1 0 (Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors, Sunrisers Hyderabad) R Vinay Kumar.

A 22-year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra. He was the highest run-getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR 20 lacs. IPL, record - Find the list of all time batting, bowling, fielding and other, iPL records.

IPL History: List of all-time IPL Records and Stats - CricNerds

IPL Stats: List of All Time IPL Records Stats / 1 0 (Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Rising Pune Supergiant, Rising Pune Supergiants) SN Thakur. Moving on to the universes boss defining moment bestowed to the audience. Kings XI Punjab Brett Lee, the former Australian great pacer, Brett Lee appeared in IPL for Kings XI Punjab in the first season. They play a vital role in Indias Test, ODI, and T20 International Teams. / 2 0 (Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians) YS Chahal.
/ 1 0 (Mumbai Indians) R Bhatia. / 3 0 (Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore) Harbhajan Singh. IPL records all time, chennai Super Kings Manpreet Gony. These players also got the opportunity to showcase their talent but some players did not perform up to their capacities in this a cash-rich league. Chris Gayles records have run-scorer and century-makers, and his match against Pune Warriors set the records straight. / 1 0 (Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals) Mohammed Shami. / 2 0 (Mumbai Indians) RA Jadeja. / 4 ipl t20 schedule 2020 0 (Delhi Capitals, Delhi Daredevils, Punjab Kings) Imran Tahir. Kolkata Knight Riders Ishant Sharma, in the first match of IPL 2008, Kolkata Knight Riders had a big win.

Follow Sportskeeda for latest. Indian Premier League has established itself to be the most successful T20 league in world cricket. It has completely changed the dynamics of the game over the years, and has. Records, /, Indian Premier League, /, Trophy/Cup records, cricket Team, records only. Check the Stats Records of, records, /, Indian Premier League, /, Trophy/Cup records, players in Wicket keeper Batting Bowling.